March is MS Awareness Month

Lisa A. McCombs
1 min readFeb 10, 2021

In less than twenty days, MS Awareness Month will be upon us. For the past several years, I have committed to posting a blog every day of the month to bring awareness to this chronic disease. This year will be no different except for the happy inclusion of an additional platform to my campaign.

Medium is new to me and has opened up a world of possibilities for both MS conversations as well as an avenue to share my writing.

This is exciting, exhilarating, and scary. My heart is wide open in March. I lay it all down: the goods, the bads, the uglies of living with multiple sclerosis.

Please join me in March to “lay it all down”. By subscribing to my email list, you’ll receive first-hand thoughts, impressions, and rants into living with the MonSter. Oh, and you also receive the first chapter of my award-wining book I Have MS. What’s Your SuperPower?

I look forward to having you onboard

https://skilled-originator-4941.ck.page/7e63817577

--

--